The two things people have trouble with.
Traffic and conversions.
Traffic is much easier if you buy it, but when you do, it’s important to convert enough of them to customers.
That’s why many funnels have a free lead magnet and then a low-cost product as the next page they see.
Doing the maths looks like this.
If you buy 100 clicks for $1 a click, and 30 sign up for your lead magnet, your subscriber acquisition cost is $3.33.
They then hit the tripwire product and 10% buy right then at $7, your cost per subscriber has fallen to $2.63.
But, if you can get 14 to buy then the cost per subscriber is $0.06.
What’s the difference between 3 customers and 14 customers?
A better converting sales page.
And there’s the rub.
Most marketers are not naturals at writing good sales pages.
Learning how to write a good sales page is definitely possible as long as you study the masters, read all the books, join a great course, etc.
Who’s got time for that?
Well, you can pay someone to write a great sales page for you, but those who really can do this charge harder than a rhinoceros.
You’ll have to make a motza to break even on that one.
What’s the alternative?
Follow a known successful template.
If you can follow a template that a recognised successful marketer not only developed, but uses to keep his income in the mid 6-figures for years you’d reasonably expect that you too could get those conversion rates up.
Wouldn’t you?
Well, because it’s coming up to my birthday, I have a special offer for you.
I’ve put together a templatised page that takes input from you and spits out a high-converting sales page based on the one this 20-year veteran marketer uses.
Because it’s so valuable I’ve priced it at $197 for everyone else, but you get an 80% discount on that until 27 July.
You’ll find the sales page here that was created with this tool.
https://school.wm-tips.com/10-minutes?coupon=subs.
My previous email has a demonstration video link that shows me creating the sales page behind that link.
It’s under 10-minutes and I narrated as I went.
Enjoy.
Regards,
Brent.
~ end ~